Fine Arts

Dallas Dillard

Band Director / Guitar Instructor

ddillard@iltexas.org

Ebeliz Rodriguez

Robotics

erodriguez1@iltexas.org

Arianna Movassagh

Theatre Arts

amovassagh@iltexas.org

Kendra Light-Rossing

Choir

klightrossing@iltexas.org

Jennifer Tucker

Dance

jtucker1@iltexas.org

Gabrielle Clover

Orchestra Director

gclover@iltexas.org

John Taylor

Art

jtaylor@iltexas.org

Makenna Thomas

Digital Media & Art

mthomas1@iltexas.org

ILTexas Garland High School

4413 N Shiloh Rd., Garland, TX 75044

Phone: 972-414-3414

Fax: 972-495-2234

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas