Fine Arts

Dallas Dillard. Guitar_Band.jpeg

Dallas Dillard

Band Director / Guitar Instructor

ddillard@iltexas.org

David Castillo.Band Director.jpeg

David Castillo

Band Director

dcastillo@iltexas.org

Gabrielle Clover.Orchestra Director.jpeg

Gabrielle Clover

Orchestra Director

gclover@iltexas.org

KendraLightRossingChoirPhoto.jpg

Kendra Light-Rossing

Choir

klightrossing@iltexas.org

ARIANNA MOVASSAGH.jpg

Arianna Movassagh

Theatre Arts

amovassagh@iltexas.org

Jennifer Tucker

Dance

jtucker1@iltexas.org

Jennifer Tucker.Dance.JPG

Ebeliz Rodriguez

Robotics

erodriguez1@iltexas.org

Ebeliz Rodriguez.jpg
John Taylor.jpeg

John Taylor

Art

jtaylor@iltexas.org

Heidi Landa.jpg

Heidi Landa

Digital Media & Art

hlanda@iltexas.org