ILTexas Garland High School

4413 N Shiloh Rd., Garland, TX 75044

Phone: 972-414-3414

Fax: 972-495-2234

HOURS

School: 7:55 am - 4:11 pm

Office: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas

Fine Arts

Charles Watson

Band Director/Guitar Instructor

cwatson@iltexas.org

Gabrielle Clover

Orchestra Director

gclover@iltexas.org

Arianna Movassagh

Theatre Teacher

amovassagh@iltexas.org

Melody Cherry

Choir Teacher

mcherry@iltexas.org

Claudia Vera

Dance Teacher

cvera@iltexas.org

Juan Negroni

Art Teacher

jnegroni@iltexas.org

Ebeliz Rodriguez

Robotics Teacher

erodriguez1@iltexas.org