ILTexas Garland High School

4413 N Shiloh Rd., Garland, TX 75044

Phone: 972-414-3414

Fax: 972-495-2234

HOURS

School: 7:55 am - 4:11 pm

Office: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

Languages other than English

Chinese Teachers

Qunjie Sheng

Chinese LOTE

qsheng@iltexas.org

Wei Shi

Chinese LOTE

wshi@iltexas.org

Yongluan Ye

Chinese LOTE

yye@iltexas.org

Joy Shen

Chinese LOTE

cshen1@iltexas.org

Yangmei Ding

Chinese LOTE

yding@iltexas.org

Peggy Huang

Chinese LOTE

phuang@iltexas.org

Spanish Teachers

Eladio Valdez

Spanish Nov A/Spanish Inter A

evaldez@iltexas.org

Stephen Burke

9th GLA / Spanish LOTE

sburke@iltexas.org

César Mateos

Spanish LOTE

cmateos@iltexas.org

Estrella Ibarra

Spanish LOTE

eibarra@iltexas.org

Evaristo Lopez Ruano

Spanish LOTE

elopezruano@iltexas.org