Languages other than English

Chinese Teachers

Peggy Huang.jpg

Peggy Huang

Chinese LOTE

phuang@iltexas.org

Li Chen LOTE Chinese.PNG

Li Chen

Chinese LOTE

lchen2@iltexas.org

Yongluan Ye.jpg

Yongluan Ye

Chinese LOTE

yye@iltexas.org

Xinrui Hou.jpg

Xinrui Hou

Chinese LOTE

xhou@iltexas.org

Spanish Teachers

Eladio Valdez.jpg

Eladio Valdez

Spanish Nov A/Spanish Inter A

evaldez@iltexas.org

Sebastian Mendez.jpg

Sebastian Mendez

Spanish LOTE

smendez@iltexas.org

Caroline Hayes.Spanish.jpeg

Caroline Hayes

Spanish LOTE

chayes@iltexas.org

Estrella Ibarra.jpg

Estrella Ibarra

Spanish LOTE

eibarra@iltexas.org