Languages other than English

Chinese Teachers

Qunjie Sheng

Chinese LOTE

qsheng@iltexas.org

Wei Shi

Chinese LOTE

wshi@iltexas.org

Yongluan Ye

Chinese LOTE

yye@iltexas.org

Xinrui Hou

Chinese LOTE

xhou@iltexas.org

Li Chen

Chinese LOTE

lchen2@iltexas.org

Spanish Teachers

Eladio Valdez

Spanish Nov A/Spanish Inter A

evaldez@iltexas.org

Stephen Burke

9th GLA / Spanish LOTE

sburke@iltexas.org

Caroline Hayes

Spanish LOTE

chayes@iltexas.org

Estrella Ibarra

Spanish LOTE

eibarra@iltexas.org

Evaristo Lopez Ruano

Spanish LOTE

elopezruano@iltexas.org

ILTexas Garland High School

4413 N Shiloh Rd., Garland, TX 75044

Phone: 972-414-3414

Fax: 972-495-2234

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas