ILTexas Garland High School

4413 N Shiloh Rd., Garland, TX 75044

Phone: 972-414-3414

Fax: 972-495-2234

HOURS

School: 7:55 am - 4:11 pm

Office: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas

Languages other than English

Chinese Teachers

Qunjie Sheng

Chinese Teacher

qsheng@iltexas.org

Wei Shi

Chinese Teacher

wshi@iltexas.org

Yongluan Ye

Chinese Teacher

yye@iltexas.org

Joy Shen

Chinese Teacher

cshen1@iltexas.org

Yangmei Ding

Chinese Teacher

yding@iltexas.org

Peggy Huang

Chinese Teacher

phuang@iltexas.org

Spanish Teachers

Eladio Valdez

Spanish Nov A/Spanish Inter A

evaldez@iltexas.org

Stephen Burke

9th GLA / Spanish Teacher

sburke@iltexas.org

César Mateos

Spanish Teacher

cmateos@iltexas.org

Estrella Ibarra

Spanish Teacher

eibarra@iltexas.org

Evaristo Lopez Ruano

Spanish Teacher

elopezruano@iltexas.org