ILTexas Garland High School

4413 N Shiloh Rd., Garland, TX 75044

Phone: 972-414-3414

Fax: 972-495-2234

HOURS

School: 7:55 am - 4:11 pm

Office: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas

Math

Wendy Kramer

11th GLA / Math Teacher

wkramer@iltexas.org

Amber Manfrede

Math Teacher

amanfrede@iltexas.org

April Nguyen

Algebra I / Algebra II / Geometry

anguyen@iltexas.org

Benjamin Wagner

Science Teacher

bwagner@iltexas.org

Mark Marchbank

Math Teacher

mmarchbank@iltexas.org

Farid Vakilzadeh

Math Teacher

fvakilzadeh@iltexas.org

Wei Shi

Math Intervention

wshi@iltexas.org