ILTexas Garland High School

4413 N Shiloh Rd., Garland, TX 75044

Phone: 972-414-3414

Fax: 972-495-2234

HOURS

School: 7:55 am - 4:11 pm

Office: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas

Physical Fitness

Austin White

Division Athletic Coordinator

Boys Varsity Soccer

awhite@iltexas.org

Kimberly Bradford

Physical Fitness

Girls Varsity Soccer / Girls JV Volleyball

kbradford@iltexas.org

Keith Spencer

Physical Fitness

Boys Varsity Basketball

kspencer@iltexas.org

Joshua Siemens

Physical Fitness

Track & Field / Cross Country

jsiemens@iltexas.org

Ashleigh Franklin

Physical Fitness

Girls Varsity Volleyball, Basketball, Softball

afranklin@iltexas.org

Jo Carman

Instructional Aide / Restorative Coach

jcarman@iltexas.org