Science

Melissa Torres

10th GLA / Science

mtorres1@iltexas.org

Angel Ramos

Science

aramos@iltexas.org

Erin Behunin

12th GLA / Science

ebehunin@iltexas.org

Ayla Waller

Science

awaller@iltexas.org

Nancy Larkin

Science

nlarkin@iltexas.org

Benjamin Wagner

Science

bwagner@iltexas.org

ILTexas Garland High School

4413 N Shiloh Rd., Garland, TX 75044

Phone: 972-414-3414

Fax: 972-495-2234

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas