Campus Support

Gaby Argote.jpg

Gaby Argote

Lead Receptionist

gargote@iltexas.org

Brenda-Martinez.jpg

Brenda Martinez

Attendance Clerk

bmartinez@iltexas.org

missing-Student ID-11.jpg

Nina Hogue

Data Clerk / Registrar

nhogue@iltexas.org

Jessica Davila.Budget Clerkjpg.jpg

Jessica Davila

Budget Clerk

jdavila@iltexas.org

Alex Maldonado.jpeg

Alexander Maldonado

Campus Tech

Tammara Shaw.Media Specialist.png

Tammara Shaw

Library/Media Specialist

tshaw@iltexas.org

Jesse Rivers.jpg

Dr. Jesse Rivers

Title I Instructional Coach

jrivers@iltexas.org

Ernesto Cano.jpg

Ernesto Cano

Maintenance Facilities Specialist

ecano@iltexas.org

Susana Martinez.jpg

Susana Martinez

Instructional Aide

smartinez2@iltexas.org

Jo Carman.jpg

Jo Carman

Instructional Aide / Restorative Coach

jcarman@iltexas.org

Darius Sharp.jpg

Darius Sharp

Instructional Aide

dsharp@iltexas.org

Federico Sanchez.jpg

Federico Sanchez

Instructional Aide

fsanchez1@iltexas.org

Rosalyn Henry.jpg

Rosalyn Henry

Cafeteria Staff (Sodexo)

Rafael Rodriguez.jpg

Rafael Rodriguez

Janitorial

Ana Ortiz.jpg

Ana Ortiz

Janitorial

Maykol Loyola.Security Officer.jpeg

Maykol Layola

Security Officer

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Office Mark

Security Officer