Campus Support

Susana Martinez.jpg

Susana Martinez

Receptionist

smartinez2@iltexas.org

Brenda-Martinez.jpg

Brenda Martinez

Budget Clerk

bmartinez@iltexas.org

missing-Student ID-11.jpg

Nina Hogue

Data Clerk / Registrar

nhogue@iltexas.org

GABY ARGOTE.jpg

Gaby Argote

Attendance Clerk

gargote@iltexas.org

Ernesto Cano.jpg

Ernesto Cano

Maintenance Facilities Specialist

ecano@iltexas.org

Alex Maldonado.jpeg

Alexander Maldonado

Campus Tech

Kaitlyn Pigott photo.jpg

Kaitlyn Pigott

Library/Media Specialist

kpigott@iltexas.org

Bruce Kes.jpg

Bruce Kes

Instructional Aide

bkes@iltexas.org

My Bui Urban.jpg

My Bui Urban

Instructional Coach

mbui@iltexas.org

Marty Harry.jpg

Marty Harry

Instructional Aide

mharry@iltexas.org

Jo Carman.jpg

Jo Carman

Instructional Aide / Restorative Coach

jcarman@iltexas.org

Spring Deng.jpg

Spring Deng

Instructional Aide

cdeng@iltexas.org

Rosalyn Henry.jpg

Rosalyn Henry

Cafeteria Staff (Sodexo)

Rafael Rodriguez.jpg

Rafael Rodriguez

Janitorial

Ana Ortiz

Janitorial

Ana Ortiz.jpg
Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Officer Mark

Security Officer