ILTexas Garland High School

4413 N Shiloh Rd., Garland, TX 75044

Phone: 972-414-3414

Fax: 972-495-2234

HOURS

School: 7:55 am - 4:11 pm

Office: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

Campus Support

Gaby Argote

Lead Receptionist

gargote@iltexas.org

Mayra Gallardo

Registrar

mgallardo@iltexas.org

Brenda Martinez

Attendance Clerk

bmartinez@iltexas.org

Nina Hogue

Data Clerk

nhogue@iltexas.org

Jessica Davila

Budget Clerk

jdavila@iltexas.org

Jacqueline Nickell

Library/Media Specialist

jnickell@iltexas.org

Dr. Jesse Rivers

Title I Instructional Coach

jrivers@iltexas.org

Ernesto Cano

Maintenance Facilities Specialist

ecano@iltexas.org

Don Harris

Campus Tech

Dora Melson

Instructional Aide

dmelson@iltexas.org

Lora Bell

Cafeteria Staff

TBD

Food Service Cashier (Sodexo)

Rosalyn Henry

Cafeteria Staff

Erica Nelson

Cafeteria Staff

Amanda Ortiz

Cafeteria Staff

Shuncoria Edwards

Cafeteria Staff

Ana Ortiz

Janitorial

Rafael Rodriguez

Janitorial

Maykol Loyola

Security Officer

mloyola@iltexas.org