Campus Support

Gaby Argote

Lead Receptionist

gargote@iltexas.org

Brenda Martinez

Attendance Clerk

bmartinez@iltexas.org

Nina Hogue

Data Clerk / Registrar

nhogue@iltexas.org

Ernesto Cano

Maintenance Facilities Specialist

ecano@iltexas.org

Alexander Maldonado

Campus Tech

Tammara Shaw

Library/Media Specialist

tshaw@iltexas.org

Dr. Jesse Rivers

Title I Instructional Coach

jrivers@iltexas.org

Federico Sanchez

Instructional Aide

fsanchez1@iltexas.org

Susana Martinez

Instructional Aide

smartinez2@iltexas.org

Jo Carman

Instructional Aide / Restorative Coach

jcarman@iltexas.org

Darius Sharp

Instructional Aide

dsharp@iltexas.org

Rafael Rodriguez

Janitorial

Rosalyn Henry

Cafeteria Staff (Sodexo)

Ana Ortiz

Janitorial

Maykol Layola

Security Officer

ILTexas Garland High School

4413 N Shiloh Rd., Garland, TX 75044

Phone: 972-414-3414

Fax: 972-495-2234

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas